Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I use another app, or the Twitter site itself, to send a tweet while I have a Tweue?
Whatever tweets you send outside of Tweue will send immediately and will not affect your Tweue.
What happens to my Tweue if I leave the site and return before all of my tweets have sent?
Whatever new tweets you send will be added to the end of your Tweue.
What happens if I log out of Twitter?
If you log out of Twitter, we can't guarantee that tweets you've tweued will send. However, if you sign back into Twitter as soon as possible, your tweets will be saved and sent out with the next batch.

Contact us if you have a question!